Administration

Archeparchy of Winnipeg

233 Scotia Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 1V7

Phone: 204-338-7801
Fax: 204-339-4006
E-mail: chancery@archeparchy.ca

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Closed for Lunch, 12:00 Noon - 12:30 PM
Friday - by Appointment Only

Metropolitan Archbishop

Most Rev. Lawrence Huculak, OSBM

233 Scotia Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 1V7

Phone: 204-338-7801
Fax: 204-339-4006
E-mail: chancery@archeparchy.ca

Protosyncellus

Very Rev. Darren Kawiuk

233 Scotia Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 1V7

Phone: 204-453-4653
Fax: 204-339-4006
E-mail: chancery@archeparchy.ca

Chancellor

Very Rev. Michael Kwiatkowski

233 Scotia Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 1V7

Phone: 204-338-7801
Fax: 204-339-4006
E-mail: chancellor@archeparchy.ca

Vicar-Syncellus for Archeparchy Church Properties

Very Rev. Mark Gnutel

233 Scotia Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 1V7

Phone: 204-338-7801 ext.231
Fax: 204-339-4006
E-mail: property@archeparchy.ca

Protopresbyters

Winnipeg - Rev. Darren Kawiuk
Dauphin - Rev. Oleh Bodnarski

College of Consultors & Priests' Council

Very Rev. Michael Kwiatkowski, Chancellor
Very Rev. Darren Kawiuk, Proto-Syncellus
Very Rev. Gabriel Haber, OSBM, Proto-Ihumen
Very Rev. Larry Kondra, CSsR, Proto-Ihumen
Very Rev. Mark Gnutel, Vicar-Syncellus for Archeparchy Church Properties
Rev. Oleh Bodnarski, Protopresbyter of the Dauphin Deanery
Rt. Rev. Mitrat Michael Buyachok, Member
Rev. Volodymyr Bashutskyy, Member
Rev. Yaroslav Buduykevych, Member
Rev. Dmytro Dnistrian, CSsR, Member
Rev. Michael Khomitskyy, Member
Rev. John Sianchuk, CSsR, Member

Vocations

Rev. Emil Kardasinec
Box 878, Neepawa, Manitoba R0J 1H0
Tel: 204-476-3857
Fax: 204-476-3857
E-mail: vocations@archeparchy.ca

Chancery Staff

Archeparchial Notary and Chancery Secretary: Rev. Walter Dudych

Internal - 0 email: reception@archeparchy.ca


Youth Coordinator: vacant*

Internal - 6 email: chancery@archeparchy.ca


Religious Education Centre: vacant*

Internal - 5 email: religioused@archeparchy.ca


Finance Officer: Gabriela Bradics, CGA

Internal - 3 email: finance@archeparchy.ca

​​​​​​​
Executive Assistant: Sr. Theresa Slota, SSMI

Internal - 0 email: slota.ssmi@archeparchy.ca

​​​​​​​
Archivist: Gloria Romaniuk

Internal - 7 email: archives@archeparchy.ca

​​​​​​​
Museum Curator: Natalia Radawetz

Internal - 8 email: museum@archeparchy.ca

Reception: Rev. Walter Dudych

Internal - 0 email: reception@archeparchy.ca

Progress

Internal - 235 email: reception@archeparchy.ca

Webmaster

Internal - 238 email: webmaster@archeparchy.ca

Unite Interactive