Administration

Archeparchy of Winnipeg

233 Scotia Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 1V7

Phone: 204-338-7801
Fax: 204-339-4006
E-mail: chancery@archeparchy.ca

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Closed for Lunch, 12:00 Noon - 12:30 PM
Friday - by Appointment Only

Metropolitan Archbishop

Most Rev. Lawrence Huculak, OSBM

233 Scotia Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 1V7

Phone: 204-338-7801
Fax: 204-339-4006
E-mail: chancery@archeparchy.ca

Protosyncellus

Very Rev. Darren Kawiuk

233 Scotia Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 1V7

Phone: 204-453-4653
Fax: 204-339-4006
E-mail: protosyncellus@archeparchy.ca

Chancellor

Very Rev. Michael Kwiatkowski

233 Scotia Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 1V7

Phone: 204-338-7801 ext. 2
Fax: 204-339-4006
E-mail: chancellor@archeparchy.ca

Vicar-Syncellus for Archeparchy Church Properties

Very Rev. Mark Gnutel

233 Scotia Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 1V7

Phone: 204-338-7801 ext.231
Fax: 204-339-4006
E-mail: property@archeparchy.ca

Reception, Archeparchial Notary

Rev. Walter Dudych

233 Scotia Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 1V7

Phone: 204-338-7801 ext. 0
Fax: 204-339-4006
E-mail: reception@archeparchy.ca

Protopresbyters (Deans)

Dauphin - Rev. Oleh Bodnarski

Winnipeg - Rev. Darren Kawiuk

College of Consultors & Priests' Council

Very Rev. Michael Kwiatkowski, Chancellor
Very Rev. Darren Kawiuk, Proto-Syncellus
Very Rev. Gabriel Haber, OSBM, Proto-Ihumen
Very Rev. Larry Kondra, CSsR
Very Rev. Mark Gnutel, Vicar-Syncellus for Archeparchy Church Properties
Rev. Oleh Bodnarski, Protopresbyter of the Dauphin Deanery
Rt. Rev. Mitrat Michael Buyachok, Member
Rev. Volodymyr Bashutskyy, Member
Rev. Yaroslav Buduykevych, Member
Rev. Dmytro Dnistrian, CSsR, Member
Rev. Michael Khomitskyy, Member
Rev. John Sianchuk, CSsR, Member

Vocations

Vacant (Contact: chancellor@archeparchy.ca )

Chancery Staff

Archeparchial Notary and Chancery Secretary: Rev. Walter Dudych

Internal - 0 email: reception@archeparchy.ca

Finance Officer: Gabriela Bradics, CGA

Internal - 3 email: finance@archeparchy.ca

Safe Environment Office: Mr. Yaroslaw Chubenko

Internal - 4 email: safeenvironment@archeparchy.ca

Reception: Rev. Walter Dudych

Internal - 0 email: reception@archeparchy.ca

Youth Coordinator:

Internal - 0 email: chancery@archeparchy.ca

Religious Education Centre:

Internal - 0 email: religioused@archeparchy.ca

Archivist:

Internal - 0 email: archives@archeparchy.ca

Museum Curator:

Internal - 0 email: museum@archeparchy.ca

Webmaster

Internal - 238 email: webmaster@archeparchy.ca

Unite Interactive